• NEW Les Mills Body Pump & Balance Classes

    NEW Les Mills Body Pump & Balance Classes


    Launching January 2018 - Book Your Space Now

    Book Now

  • Join the gym. £75 for 4 months. £105 with classes.*

    Join Now

Downton Leisure Centre

Welcome to Downton Leisure Centre where you’ll always be sure of a warm and friendly reception. We want your visit to be an enjoyable experience and our staff are on hand to ensure that’s exactly what you get!

We have excellent facilities on offer for a wide range of sports; including a 35-station gym, a four-court multi-use sports hall, two LTA standard tennis courts and an aerobics studio.

There’s something for everyone!
With a great selection of fitness classes to choose from every week, there’s something to keep the whole family fit and active.

Christmas Opening Times 2017

Saturday 23rd December           9.00am-2.00pm
Sunday 24th December              9.00am-2.00pm
Monday 25th December             CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December            CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December       10.00am-6.00pm
Thursday 28th December           10.00am-6.00pm
Friday 29th December                8.00am-4.00pm
Saturday 30th December            9.00am-2.00pm
Sunday 31st December              9.00am-2.00pm
Monday 1st January                   CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January                 Normal Hours

Opening Times:

Monday – Thursday: 8am – 10pm
Friday: 8am – 9pm
Saturday: 9am – 4pm
Sunday: 10am – 6pm

Bank Holidays

8am-4pm

View Class Timetable Class Timetable